Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12604134022 A Single Woman in Charlottesville, VA 53 / Preschool Teacher/ Membership Rep Y

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Charlottesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ohio university

Charlottesville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlottesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ohio university. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids, going out to eat, movies, being outside, the beach, going to sporting events, I also enjoy going to work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I binge watch mindless reality tv shows. Right now, Summer time, I go to the pool, I like to go clothes shopping.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality... I'm very outgoing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 happy healthy kids.
  2. The fact that financially, I can keep my head above the water.
  3. My own health.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show