Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12604030220 A Single Woman in Melrose, MA 52 / Business Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Melrose
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors

Melrose, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Melrose, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about trying to live each day well. I have my own business that just requires an internet connection so while I have to work, I can do it anywhere and at anytime. I enjoy the freedom this gives me to go out and hike, bike, and learn new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Biking, hiking, kayaking, sailing, reading, gardening and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is passionate about what they do and have a glass half full (or even overflowing) attitude toward life. I tend to be attracted to people who are on the creative side or feel really strongly about the work they do. I'm enjoying this stage in my life and while I would like to find a partner to travel with, go to the theater and play with, I am not waiting around but instead trying to live each day happily.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, smile and my ability to multi-task and learn new skills.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm always reading (although not necessarily great literary works). I like to read paranormal and science fiction, mysteries, and historical novels. I also read books in the self-help.genre, LOA style book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my daughter
  2. I am thankful for dog and two cats
  3. I am thinkful for a full kindle

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not really sure how to answer this question. Maybe you can help me discover this.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I work in the cartooning and publishing industry in marketing, licensing and sales. I also do oil painting and hope to one day earn a living doing this. I also love being in nature. I am a co-organizer of a dog hiking group. My dog (who's 13) and I usually hike about 20 miles a week. I also cycle at sunrise (yes, I'm a dreaded morning person) by Nahant beach weather permitting..

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

walking dead, project runway, walking dead