Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12603939724 A Single Woman in Worcester, MA 43 / Licensed Practical Nurse

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Worcester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Worcester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Worcester, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I love cooking and sitting outside, fires, long rides.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family, trying new recipes.

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring, honest, loyal, funny, sensual/sexual. Someone that can hold a conversation.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes and my sarcasm

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a mother of 2. My daughter is 20 and my son is 18. My son has cerebral palsy who doesn't walk or talk. He communicates through sign. My son is always going to be a priority for me and I need an understanding man. I am saying this upfront because I don't want to waste your time nor mine. I don't need a man I want a man to spend time with and get to know.

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, code black, food network