Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12603827032 A Single Woman in Bellport, NY 63 / Assistant to the Registrar

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bellport
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: saint joseph's college

Bellport, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellport, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from saint joseph's college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love helping people and animals and education. I also enjoy traveling and reading and being spontaneous.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and travel. When I am able, I like to visit my son and family in upstate New York

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun loving and to understand the importance of family. A person should be kind and make for good company. All things do not need to be planned.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am friendly, compassionate, and understanding

The last book I read and enjoyed

Heartbreak Hotel An Alex Delaware Book by Jonathan Kellerman .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two sons
  2. Health
  3. Friemds

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How I always give everyone the benefit of the doubt. I am very honest and I do care about many causes. I generally like most people and I think those are some of my best characteristics.

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Loyal, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

I went back to school to earn my degrees as an adult student. I love to learn. I wish I knew what I know now when I was younger. I'm 63 but I don't feel old. I like to have people around and entertain. I love the beach and traveling. Traveling to me can be a car trip, cruise or any type of destination. I love car trips to see the country and cruises to see a little bit of a lot of places. One of my favorite destinations is Ocean City Maryland where you can get up in the morning and watch the dolphins from a balcony. If there is an ocean I am happy. I am a born and bred Long Islander who has never lived further than 5 miles from a beach.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, good doctor, man with a plan