Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12603755818 A Single Woman in Hamburg, NY 36 / Sales

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Hamburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hamburg, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hamburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my son, my family/friends, and enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending quality time with my family and friends. I enjoy watching/playing sports, the outdoors, and going out for a nice meal/drinks with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm interested in someone who is kind, caring, thoughtful, respectful, loyal, smart, easy going , and likes to have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

You tell me?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family/friends
  3. The life that I have

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This question is stupid. I have no idea.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Kind, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show