Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12603723225 A Single Woman in Asheville, NC 47 / Nonprofit professional

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ithaca college
  • Religion: Jewish

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Asheville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ithaca college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family, my friends, enjoying life, smiling, helping in the community, being a great parent, the little details

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with my friends, doing 'whatever' with my kids, watching football, hanging at the pool, volunteering

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine and honest passion. Passion about everything that is important to you including your family and friends and me. Passionate about living in the moment and embracing every opportunity

The first thing people notice about me

My enthusiasm.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family (kids)
  2. friends
  3. living in asheville

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Genuine, Modest

A little more about me

I believe in going the extra mile or two. I believe in realistic expectations and shooting for the moon. I love holding hands whether it's in public or at home. I believe in wrapping paper because it make something special extra special. I Think that surprises are awesome but I'm still definitely a pre-planner. I like dessert before dinner. And I thoroughly enjoy making other people happy and I promise that's not a line

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

breakfast club, james bond, pulp fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama