Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12603187827 A Single Man in Chapel Hill, NC 52 / Process engineer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Chapel Hill
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ccaf

Chapel Hill, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chapel Hill, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from ccaf. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking, being on or near the water, friends, my family, gymnastics and dance.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy cooking, wine and spirits tasting, entertaining guests at my home, dining out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is genuine.

The first thing people notice about me

My shoulders. I have two of them!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters
  2. My health
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Hockey, Other, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction, True Crime