Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12602997123 A Single Woman in Marietta, GA 47 / Healthcare

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: jacksonville community college

Marietta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Marietta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel,and whatever comes to mind that is fun and positive

The most influential person in my life has been

Smart and great since of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember the last time. I'm not quite a reader

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life in good health
  2. My kids for growing up and becoming great adults
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring and concerns of others I enjoy treating people the way I want to be treated it's very important.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a very fun person I try to be. I enjoy seeing people having fun family laughing having such a wonderful time that's the most important thing to me. I enjoyed seeing family and friends appreciate the good times.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Rollerblading, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime