Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12602887731 A Single Woman in Kings Beach, CA 28 / Photographer

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Kings Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: savannah college of art and design

Kings Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kings Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from savannah college of art and design. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photography, above all. Creating and capturing intimate moments for people to cherish and using imagery to promote confidence, happiness and self love. Traveling the world, exploring new places and getting to see different cultures with an open mind and an open heart. Immersing myself into a place and loving the differences, laughing with locals and trying new things. My family, who educates me in many different ways all the time, mostly in patience. I'm passionate about work, and being a workaholic is something that comes naturally to me. I love to be on the go, and I thrive under pressure or while learning new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Beach days with a good book. I love to be out in the sunshine, and in the water in any capacity. I learned to dive on the Great Barrier Reef and now want to spend as much time as I can breathing underwater. Boating, cooking, spending time around good friends are some of my favorite pass times... and the occasional movie night in. I love wine tasting. I love making things with my hands... I always have a project going.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Friendship. Laughter. A great deal of understanding that I'm a workaholic.

The first thing people notice about me

Either my smile or my tattoos... or possibly my half shaved head.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Wise Man's Fear- Patrick Rothfuss. Second book in the series and you know... just obsessed and patiently waiting for the next one!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, who is constantly supportive of my travels
  2. My career, and how far it has come in a short amount of time. Hard work pays off.
  3. An amazing group of supportive friends, that constantly encourage and love me

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the italian job, star trek, transformers, the notebook, sweet home alabama, the marvel series

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama