Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12602825631 A Single Woman in Chapel Hill, NC 65 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Chapel Hill
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wake forest university
  • Religion: Christian

Chapel Hill, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chapel Hill, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from wake forest university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about kindness, consideration of others and a sense of humor.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy movies, going out to eat and travel, spending time with family and friends and laughing a lot!!

The most influential person in my life has been

I think that kindness and empathy are so very important. It's kind of corny but i live by the golden rule of treating others as you would like to be treated. Also a sense of humor is so important too!!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jack Higgins "Rain on the Dead"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. health
  3. the joy that can be found every day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My incredible cooking skills....but maybe no one notices these skills because they don't really exist!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Kind

A little more about me

I am a caring person who is looking for someone to share the amazing joy that can be found in each day. I am organized but can also be very flexible and spontaneous. Would you stop to see the world's largest frying pan or a beautiful sunset?? If so we could have a wonderful time together! I enjoy going to the movies, eating out, traveling, going for a walk at the beach or in the mountains.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

anything by dorothy dunnett, jack higgins, michael connelly, john grisham

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the daily show, last week with john oliver, snl, the black list, american pickers, so you think you can dance