Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12602589623 A Single Woman in Falling Waters, WV 51 / Computer Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Falling Waters
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: shepherd university

Falling Waters, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Falling Waters, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from shepherd university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm not sure there is any one thing I can say I am passionate about. There are a number of things I enjoy and care about.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, I like going to Arts and Crafts festivals, Street Fairs, and concerts. I like going to the lake/ ocean the water is beautiful and calming. I grew up on a farm so I enjoy being around animals. My Aunt had a horse that I was afraid of, but I still liked taking care of her and feeding her. I enjoy cooking and trying new foods except for fish and spicy foods. I've started doing yoga the past few months and found that I like it more than I expected.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm hoping to meet someone kind, honest, funny who wants to do a little bit of traveling, but is ok with staying at home watching TV. And interested in a serious relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sue, I'll have to ask someone

The last book I read and enjoyed

Shit My Dad Said, It was a funny bookThe Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, As usual the book was better than the movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends I can always get support and encouragement from
  2. Good job that I can be independent
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think I have nice eyes.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Modest, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

Not very good at talking about myself so this is awkward for me. I Guess I'll just start typing some stuff about myself and hope it doesn't sound too silly. I like to keep things simple and not have a lot of drama. I like hanging out in the backyard or at a park. There is a lake/resort where my parents live and I always look forward to spending time there. I enjoy going to the local events, but I work Saturdays so I haven't gotten to do much of that recently.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, the goldbergs, blackish,the good place, man with a plan, how to get away with murder, scandal, game of thrones, this is us, shades of blue