Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12602476219 A Single Woman in Worcester, MA 50 / Cash Analyst

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Worcester
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Worcester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Worcester, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and staying healthy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watch movies. Go for a walk. Go shopping. Tend to my garden/yard.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, compassionate and loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a nice person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pride and Prejudice. Twilight Saga.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Modest, Sweet

A little more about me

Ask me

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime