Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12602400219 A Single Man in Selinsgrove, PA 25 / Cargill animal nutrition

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Selinsgrove
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Selinsgrove, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Selinsgrove, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I give my heart and soul to every thing I do. I play lots of sports. I like playing with kids makes me feel young, also gets my exercise for the week.

I typically spend my leisure time

I go out to camp with family sit in the creek, races every Friday and Saturday, spending time with my two nieces

The most influential person in my life has been

I've stopped looking at the outside and started to look at the inside. Gotta have a playful heart that cares and knows how to have fun also. With a little bit of crazy

The first thing people notice about me

My work ethic

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my life and making people laugh
  2. For my job, so I can help my mom when she needs it
  3. I'm thankful for my friends that I call family they help me out a lot of times when I'm down

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not always grumpy. My facial features my say i am but I'm not

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I have a hard outter shell but on the inside I'm just a teddy bear. I'm the oldest of four. I have three younger sisters and two nieces (they call me unky hunky). If you wanna know more hit me up

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

luis armstrong, frank sinatra, chris stapleton, eric church, blake shelton,, frank sinatra, luis armstrong

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

rick and morty, super troopers, deadpool

TV I like to Watch

Comedy