Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12602178318 A Single Man in Gate City, VA 50 / Administration

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Gate City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: east tn state university, university of va
  • Religion: Christian

Gate City, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gate City, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from east tn state university, university of va. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm looking for a person who wants to go out and have a good time. Someone to take long walks with and watch late night movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, watching movies, doing home improvement projects.

The most influential person in my life has been

I person who is honest and sincere. I believe that honesty and being trustworthy are two primary qualities that I look for. Without trust, a relationship cannot flourish.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing someone notices about me is my smile. I'm very happy, and very funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read too many books now. I used to. Since I started farmiing I've not really had time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. Financial security
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing I would like people to notice about me is my compassion. I usually don't warm up to people at first, but I get to know them, I begin to lighten up.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Respectful

A little more about me

I am looking for friends first, maybe more later as I get to know someone.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the martian chronicles, wicked, the complete stories of sherlock holmes

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

a fish called wanda, lethal weapon, star wars, star trek

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy