Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12602051310 A Single Woman in Bellevue, WA 41 / Employee

Never Never I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellevue
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

Bellevue, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Bellevue, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love for my children, family and friends, my country, places, people, pets and my special someone. I always put all my efforts in building a relationship and believe that love can make things better.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love cooking and I am a pretty good cook. My children and I enjoy healthy home-cooked meals more than eating out. We make very good cakes, cookies and jam too. I spend a lot of time taking my son to swim meets as he is a good swimmer and belongs to a swim team. We also love to spend time with animals, listening to music and hiking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, caring, generous, affectionate, thoughtful, neat and clean, punctual. Yeah, you are right. He sounds like Mr. Perfect.

The first thing people notice about me

I am humorous, genuine, generous and caring

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Pickwick Papers by Charles Dickens. It is creative, humorous and humanitarian.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children, Family and Friends
  2. A warm heart that never stops loving and giving
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am shy so people don't often notice that I am friendly and fun until they get to know me better.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Generous

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming