Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12601974516 A Single Woman in North Chili, NY 43 / A

Never Once a week I have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: North Chili
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • University: state university of new york college at brockport
  • Religion: Christian

North Chili, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in North Chili, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading, travel, working

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, travel, friends, music, festivals, wine tasting

The most influential person in my life has been

Stability, spontaneity, intelligence, fun

The first thing people notice about me

Intelligence or humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The leadership gap

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a shy extrovert??!!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Just looking for someone emotionally healthy whose ready to date for a purpose.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama