Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12601958514 A Single Woman in Middlebrook, VA 18 / Full Time College Student

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Middlebrook
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: york college

Middlebrook, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Middlebrook, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am love sports, music, and physical activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

Driving around or playing sports

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who doesn't get tired of adventure and is always looking for something new. Someone who won't give up so easy and who is independent and is stable. Someone who can either cuddle or go out somewhere into the city. Someone with humor and carefree with life.

The first thing people notice about me

My optimist, carefree, and sassy attitude toward other people and life

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Forest of Nails and Teeth

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Options
  2. People that help you through life
  3. Adventure

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My passion for sports and how I am determined to get to the next level of anything I do, either if it's recovering from an injury or by better myself in a sport.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Optimistic, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am going to York College in Nebraska to become a Biology major. I am continuing my basketball career to a college level and hopefully get some adventure out of it. I love adventure and I hope to travel around after college is over,

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

daniel x, the enemy series, the percy jackson series

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

suicide squad, cloudy with the chance of meatballs 1&2, phantom of the opera

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the rifleman, law and order, m.a.s.h.