Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12601948918 A Single Man in Chapel Hill, NC 35 / Healthcare Management

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Chapel Hill
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: unc chapel hill

Chapel Hill, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chapel Hill, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from unc chapel hill. I'm 5'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the ocean, the beach, travelling, cooking...

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the beach, cooking...

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect for one another. Other qualities I appreciate are being open minded, faithful, and family oriented.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My job
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big heart and a sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

Even though i have been here for over 12 years, I still have a strong french accent that is not going anywhere...

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Running, Surfing, Swimming