Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12601909197 A Single Woman in Coeur d'Alene, ID 27 / Bill Collector

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Coeur d'Alene
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Coeur d'Alene, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coeur d'Alene, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am an avid reader. I enjoy a great many outdoor activities, such as: hiking, biking, roller skating, swimming, boating, four-wheeling, snowmobiling, backpacking, etc...you get the idea. There is almost nothing outdoors that I will not try at least once, except for things that are truly perilous to my health. I love to spend time with my daughter and teach her how to enjoy life to its fullest. I also love playing roller derby. The team that got me started is the Snake Pit Derby Dames of Coeur d'Alene. It is a fabulous sport to get involved in and a great workout!

I typically spend my leisure time

I absolutely love to sit down and curl up with a book. Being outdoors is also another love of mine. I could just be outside enjoying the weather and be happy, mostly in fall or winter though. I despise summer unless I am swimming in the lake. I also love to have stimulating conversations with others that are insightful and enlightening, so long as there is respect from both parties to the others opinion about whatever is being discussed.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is willing to get dirty with me, someone who loves to be outside enjoying nature, and someone who is compatible intellectually. I wish for someone who is going to meet me on an even playing field and understand that there is room for disagreements so long as it is something we can both live with and still love to be in the others company. Someone who will understand that my daughter will always come first and foremost and is alright with being second in my life. Someone who understands that life is messy and there will be times when I am aggravated, angry, emotional, and may just need a hug during these times.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure about first impressions, but my handshake is what people typically remember. I grew up working hard for everything. From age twelve I was working to buy my own clothes and sometimes my own food. I grew up on a farm, working hard, and I have a very firm handshake.

The last book I read and enjoyed

There are so many books. I can read a book in a matter of a day, depending on how much I enjoy it, and I read as often as I can. Within a week, if I am able to afford the time to read, I can usually read through two or three books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to be a survivor.
  2. I am extremely thankful for my daughter. She is my everything.
  3. I am thankful to have reached for what I was told was impossible and have accomplished it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a strongly loyal person and I am worth your time. I will do as much as I can to help those around me. If I am in a relationship with someone they will have as much as I can offer them, I will put my all into it. If someone does not appreciate that about me, I will not continue with the relationship.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who will be a friend, companion, and lover. I do not want to have someone who strives for dominance over others. To me, a relationship is about an equal playing field and respect. Those are the values I want my daughter to see in my relationships. I value intelligence, wisdom, life experience, and the ability to share those with me, but in a way that is not condescending or judgmental. I will also never force my beliefs, ideas, or opinions on someone else. If I have more experience in one area of my life, I will never judge for the lack of experience that my partner may have. It is all about balancing each other out.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

lord of the rings, all marvel movies, disney movies

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

doctor who, merlin, game of thrones, kids shows with my daughter, seinfeld