Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12601865718 A Single Woman in Commack, NY 27 / Child Psychologist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Commack
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Commack, NY Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Commack, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family-I have an adorable little nephew and niece, hanging out with friends, new experiences, being outdoors, journaling, reading, listening to music, my job (I love the quote: "The place God calls you to is the place where your deep gladness and the world's deep hunger meet."~Frederick Buechner)

I typically spend my leisure time

Currently: spending time with my family and friends, catching up on shows (mostly sitcoms), and reading

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. to know God and experience God filling my cup particularly when life is hard
  2. my family and their amazing love
  3. the things I take for granted like food, shelter, health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Thoughtful