Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12601552615 A Single Man in Park City, UT 39 / Entrepreneur/Magnetic Source Imaging

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Park City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: csusb

Park City, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Park City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from csusb. I'm 6'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

... is my girls. I love to provide and share all the wonderful experiences my life can offer as their father.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exploring, fishing, mountain biking, and spending time in nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

..is healthy companionship. I want to be a team and equal partnership, and look forward to adventures ahead.

The first thing people notice about me

That Im very attentive to the needs of everyone around me. Sensitive I guess. lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. My Free time

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That Im seriously trying to live a good life.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Im a Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu black belt and train/compete a lot. I have a nerd side with a neuroimaging career. I love stand up comedy, salsa dancing, great food, and to spend a lot of time exploring the best of wherever I am.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Martial Arts, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Skateboarding, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

chapelle show, first 48, national geographic