Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12601497514 A Single Woman in Vale, NC 19 / Stay at home mom for now

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Vale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • University: not yet
  • Religion: Christian

Vale, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vale, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, music and animals

I typically spend my leisure time

Drawing and piano

The most influential person in my life has been

SweetFunnyTallGood w/ kidsGenerousNerdy

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. Escaping abuse
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Respectful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Science Fiction