Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12601393020 A Single Woman in Marietta, GA 57 / Office Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Marietta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marietta, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is the most important thing to me. Being nice to people and making them feel comfortable and important. Everyone wants to feel loved.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening and home improvements.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity & honesty , don't just talk the talk but walk the walk. No room in my life for a liar and no time for games life is too short. I'm ok with the truth!

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor and wittines

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not a big reader of books, I prefer short stories and magazines. I can't sit still long enough to read substantially.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Having a job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not a superficial person so it would not be anything external. I am loyal to a fault which I think is a lost character in people anymore.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

Life has thrown me a few curve balls like most but I've managed to come out of these challenges a stronger person. I am self sufficient and quite enjoy me and am comfortable in my own skin. I am not a fan of gyms but I do take care of myself. I enjoy outdoors but I don't want to hike a mountain. I love the water (I'm Pisces) but I prefer pools and beaches. I am a very good cook (I'm Cajun) I prefer beer over wine and I love a good cosmo! I go to church, I am not judgemental, I have no idea what your journey has been and how you became who you are. I no longer need someone in my life, but I do WANT someone to share my n

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction