Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12601250310 A Single Woman in Chapel Hill, NC 55 / Physician

Socially Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Chapel Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: nevada and california

Chapel Hill, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chapel Hill, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from nevada and california. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work and my dogs

I typically spend my leisure time

yoga, movies, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is the perfect balance between work and fun (must be very special)!

The first thing people notice about me

I have really "big" hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished Sanderson "Mistborn". Geeky i know, but I am completely into epic fantasy right now

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My job
  3. People who will put up with me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am really a lot smarter than I look.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Hard working professional person with awesome job. Unfortunately it "sucks up" all my time. Need a person who is perfect balance between work and fun. Help me "lighten up" some.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

lord of the rings, etc, jane austin, michael connelly

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Other