Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12600957824 A Single Man in Strawberry, AZ 44 / Aerial Photographer. Disaster scene surveying, real estate photography, search and rescue.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Strawberry
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: cal state university northridge

Strawberry, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Strawberry, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music, photography and I am a self professed weather nerd.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like composing music, I like to fly my drone and take pictures and video. I'd like to go storm chasing take pictures of lightning and other types the weather or just stay home watch TV or movies and relax, you name it I like it.

The most influential person in my life has been

Companionship. Honesty, loyalty, mutual respect, compassion. To be able to know the worst, most vulnerable things about each other and feel perfectly comfortable with that.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure I guess I'll have to ask you when I meet you for the first time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Surely You're Joking Mr. Feynman

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Waking up each day
  2. I grew up with great parents and my mom is still alive and healthy
  3. I feel blessed that I have talents I can share

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything that I'd wish people would notice. I just appreciate what is noticed and admired already.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Energetic, Respectful

A little more about me

I love being able to have good conversation. I love science and nature. Especially being out in the thick of it. I like to try new things. I'm a bit of a nerd. I'm in to reading and learning. I never want to stop discovering thing about life. I love animals. I have the best cat in the world, his name is Quigley. He's a Snowshoe I rescued from a kill shelter. I'm passionate about music. I have been a musician my whole life. I compose, play, record and design albums. I'm in the process of starting my own business for aerial photography and meteorological study. Plus I volunteer with our local fire department and to do fire s

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

not picky, text books, sciences. physics., any

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

taylor swift, randy travis, 80s hair bands, dave weckle, katy perry

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Jazz, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

xmen, star wars, xmen

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bank theory, monk, weather channel documentaries