Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12600810220 A Single Woman in Saint Petersburg, FL 53 / Teacher

Never Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very energetic; while I like a good tv show or movie sometimes but, I'm more likely to jump up and find a place to hear the amazing music we have nearby. When home I like to garden, barbecue with friends, or read a good book. I'm passionate about living life and seizing each day. I'd like a relationship with a kind, thoughtful, athletic man who knows how to dress up in a costume all year round. Who's not afraid of digging through a thrift or antique store to find a costume. I am interested in a man who loves to explore and try new things, who is is manly, but not macho and likes the active life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love Swing, Blues and solo dancing. While dancing I mainly drink water; though I love wine. My hula dancing skills are not bad after 10 years. I am most happy watching live music around the Tampa Bay and WMNF is my station of choice. Nature provides me a lot of inspiration; it is rejuvenating to spend time kayaking, hiking and camping. As a cultural anthropology major it's not surprising that I enjoy ethnic food, travel and philosophy. When I choose to be sprititual is Unitarian Universalist which promotes social & environmental justice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and chosen family.
  2. I am thankful that I've been given a second chance at life.
  3. I am thankful for new beginnings after 30 years.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate