Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12600795917 A Single Woman in Marion, TX 25 / worker, student

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Marion
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Marion, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Marion, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fly an airplane, Listen Music, Play Guitar, Read the Bible and talk about it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Go to the movies, movies at home, play games, listen music, go to walk outside at the park, sharing time with my dog, say hi to my friends, fix things at home, read, play sports, join with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Respect

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thanks God for Good health
  2. Thanks God for Good thoughts
  3. Thanks God for a nice family and friends around me

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Respectful, Spiritual

What I like to read

History, Philosophy, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

word war z, war of the worlds, jurassic park, i am legend, the pianist, titanic, la pasion de cristo, ender's game, interstellar, san andres

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

alf, dragon ball, history, planet and universe