Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12600619517 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 51 / Management

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life and passion about the opportunity that God gives us to love one another. I enjoyed being around family children the health and joy that they give us. I am blessed and grateful to say that I have three beautiful and wonderful children. This is all new to me so if I can get help for feedback I would greatly appreciate it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, traveling, some water sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be loyal and to be able to communicate with me. Not just ignore and walk away. MAKE THE RELATIONSHIP COUNT!!!

The first thing people notice about me

I attend to be shy at first until I get to know the person. I don't want to play games. I am here to find my person who will compliment and be my other half.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read that much. But when I do it has to do with the BIBLE!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Love
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would notice more the inner part of my heart caring and loving me for me. Make the little things always count. If I met a partner that has kids I would always make sure that their treat it like if they were my own not replacing their mom.........but just knowing that they have another person in me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Spiritual, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am loving caring try to enjoy every day to the fullest simple things in life are very important. I'm looking for someone to share the rest of my life with doesn't mean that I'm looking for marriage just means that I'm looking for somebody to love me for me as I can love that person for themselves as well

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show