Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12600500717 A Single Man in Miami, FL 33 / Gerente de sistemas (Oracle)

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: la salle
  • Religion: Other

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Miami, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from la salle. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Me encanta el f�tbol (soccer),ir al cine, viajar, he viajado mucho y me gustar�a seguir haci�ndolo.

I typically spend my leisure time

Ir al cine, jugar y ver f�tbol, salir a restaurantes o conocer lugares nuevos

The most influential person in my life has been

Que sea honesta en todos sentidos, en sus palabras y sus acciones. Que sea libre pero comprometida.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. La familia que tengo
  2. De los lugares que he podido conocer
  3. Los verdaderos amigos que tengo

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Romantic

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

la saga del juego del angel, la chica del tren, harry potter (todos)

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Soccer, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

varias, varias, todas

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, s�per h�roes, progrmas deportivos, american o british got talent