Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12600468025 A Single Woman in Morehead City, NC 53 / Admissions Director, marketing Dire

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Morehead City
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • University: university of maine - presque isle
  • Religion: Christian

Morehead City, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Morehead City, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from university of maine - presque isle. I'm 4'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being independent, but able to let you in...I have been the strong one for so long, I'd try to hand the wheel over as long as we can share....i have a daughter , she is my pride and joy...but there's room for you too....

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing anything to make someone smile.........

The most influential person in my life has been

That someone ,that makes my heart beat fast, someone to talk with even if we have different points of veiws..listen to me, I'll listen to you open minded...but just care enough to know each other's veiws...

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Marketing for dumbies...ugggg

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Rainy days

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing...I love who I am, and I am who I am......

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a little old fashioned , I will never chase a man..if there's a remote spark..its there, if not. Good luck on your search of foreverness....but we can always be friends.

I am
Green

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime