Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12600335315 A Single Woman in Lewis, IA 41 / IT Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Lewis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uno
  • Religion: Christian

Lewis, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lewis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uno. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids are my main passion but I am looking to find my more in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend time with my kids/family/friends, movies, sit outside and relax, shop, go out to eat, anything fun

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is loyal, genuine, funny, loveable, active, dependable and can make me smile anytime of the day.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I love to smile!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Kids - they make my life full of happiness, love and fun
  2. My family - I am very close with my family. We all love to spend time with each other.
  3. Myself

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

What I like to read

Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

christmas vacation, all disney pixar movies, all lethal weapons

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy