Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12599974814 A Single Man in Iron River, MI 57 / Respiratory Therapist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Iron River
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: oakland community college
  • Religion: Christian

Iron River, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Iron River, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from oakland community college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honestly, loyalty, dependably on another person , what ever I do I try to do the best of my ability To keep obligations and sacrifice personal benefit to make sure that my two children are taken care of and that sometimes means sacrificing exercise and recreation time for myself . You can?t really base a decision on pictures and answers on a profile , sometimes the real thing is better live and in person I have a lot to offer anyone who really wants a relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

Ridding my motorcycle, going to events hanging out with friends doing whatever comes up

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion Honesty consistency

The first thing people notice about me

Good sense of humor, can tell a good ghost story at a campfire and make you laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jack Reacher by Lee Child , action adventure . About ex military police who is retired and sees the United States and find trouble where ever he goes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Having a good job
  3. My two Daughters

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm kind and warm

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I only have two daughters 13 and 18 all of my family has passed away ? No Mother Father or Brother or sister. So I don't have the big family experience a

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

true lues, star trek, die hard

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

too many yo list, the sons of anarchy, i like all so