Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12599935215 A Single Woman in Kittery Point, ME 59 / Pharmaceutical Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Kittery Point
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of denver, colorado
  • Religion: Christian

Kittery Point, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kittery Point, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of denver, colorado. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Maintaining the ability to be as active as possible for as long as possible. I love the outdoors, new adventures and traveling. Recently returned from biking the coast and islands of Croatia. Am equally passionate about the little things, kindness and giving back.

I typically spend my leisure time

Creating art, I'm a stained glass artist/hobbyist, or cooking, running, swimming.......

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who is grounded, and physically active with a good sense of humor with the ability to laugh at himself, a man who enjoys traveling, is/was professional in career, one who is interested in embracing new ideas and has a great sense of adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm disarming and friendly, can circulate in any crowd.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Gift of Years

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Close Family
  2. Loyal Friends
  3. Good Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm strong woman but inside a marshmallow.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am genuine, affectionate, inquisitive, spirited, spontaneous and passionate with the ability to experience life to the fullest. Interested in meeting a partner to share and enjoy the journey together.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

lion, hidden figures, the accountnt

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, outlanders, food network