Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12599827920 A Single Man in Oakdale, CA 34 / Warehouse supervisor/job scheduling

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Oakdale
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: woodside high

Oakdale, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oakdale, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sometimes people are like slinkies... pretty much useless, but make you smile when you push them down the stairs. I am a person who thinks of family first, I enjoy hunting, fishing, cooking, spending time with my two beautiful daughters. My divorce is coming to an end and I am looking for somebody that I can build a life with, someday that will appreciate me for me, somebody that can be goofy but when it calls for it be an adult.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, video games, movies, looking up new recipes to cook

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves life as much as me, somebody i can build a life with, that can be goofy but when it calls for it be an adult, that has a good heart.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude, and that i am always smiling and laughing

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Green Mile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters
  2. My family
  3. Beer

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The way I commit to every day

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Happy, Respectful

A little more about me

I have been separated for a while and things are starting to come to a close, I am looking for a real person of substance, that I can build a life with, I am not looking for just anybody, I am looking for my best friend

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, ride along, talladega nights, hacksaw ridge, transporter, the bourne identity series, any movie zombie related

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction