Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12599771519 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 44 / Assistant Manager

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, work and life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoors and spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine, and with good moral character, hardworking, independent. decision maker, confident, and sweep me off my feet. A person that enjoys the simple things of life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. God
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

Survivor, Strong Minded, Kind, Short and Cute and loving life.

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Historical Drama