Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12599750719 A Single Man in Miami, FL 38 / Day Trader/ Business Owner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: florida international university

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Miami, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from florida international university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working Out

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel and Reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Nice smile and a very Classy Lady

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Grant Cardone

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Career
  2. My Cell Phone
  3. Friends & Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am one of the good men out there

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

In order to stand out among the sea of men here, I will try and identify a few features that I believe make me unique. *Horror Movie Fanatic*Never met a pizza that didn't like me (say no to pineapple on pizza)*Dog owner *My go to spirit is Whisky* I love fast cars*Trilingual- English, Spanish, and Sarcasm*I love to workout and outdoor activities

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other