Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12599749415 A Single Woman in Venice, FL 23 / Receptionist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Venice
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: northampton community college
  • Religion: Christian

Venice, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Venice, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Martial arts is a huge part of my life. I also ski and snowboard.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading, and doing word searches.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and respectability

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My dedication to martial arts
  3. My dogs

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Hiking, Martial Arts, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Crime Drama