Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12599743711 A Single Woman in Coco River, FL 65 / Entrepreneur Marketing and Sales

Never Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Coco River
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Coco River, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coco River, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life. Naples. NYC, Boston, Vermont, The Carolinas, San Francisco, Europe! AKA any global awesome city, town, or country. My work, which doesn't feel like work. Health, inspiration in any form, growing, learning, sharing, listening, challenging your mind, and being open to new global experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking a BREATH! Enjoying the outdoors, untethering from technology, reading/listening to NPR, Wall Street Journal, New Yorker in print and podcasts. Ted Talks, too. Traveling almost anywhere. Listening to MUSIC of any genre at a decent decibel, live or Bose delivered. Watching ever changing cathartic sunsets from my Gulf front lanai.....and so much more~

The first thing people notice about me

My height, slender build, smile, and my happy hazel eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. All the special people in my life
  2. My amazing good fortune to have incredible health and fitness
  3. A rewarding work life that I'm passionate about

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

Not a fan of the "pick 3, 4,or 5 best options" boxes, but understand technology can only go so far!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism