Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12599678210 A Single Woman in San Gabriel, CA 32 / Development - Gyms

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Gabriel
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Gabriel, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Gabriel, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job, I am a Development director, I travel for new gyms and acquisitions. My son he's 7 years old, at an age where I won't get this time back ever and he's growing up so fast. My family, in the last year I traveled so much for work I realized how grateful I am for my family and friends and value the time I have with them. I have been told how passionate I am about the things I believe in are my biggest quality. I believe in helping others and bringing the best out in them. I'm loyal, I give my 100% to everything I do, whether it's work, a friendship or a relationship, if your in my cirlcle, I give it my all.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling and visiting new cities Going to the movies and dinner Hanging out by the pool and just vegging out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My amazing mom, who is my rock, she is my best friend and my biggest cheerleader.
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Loyal, Sweet