Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12599652714 A Single Woman in Bath, MI 30 / Clinical Social Worker

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Bath
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Bath, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Bath, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

kids

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, swimming

The most influential person in my life has been

who is ready to work on and build a relationship and not afraid of showing how they feel about another

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. kids
  3. nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am easy going. What you see is what you get

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Very simple and down to earth. I like hanging out with my daughter and dog and trying out new dishes in the kitchen

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Mountain Climbing, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy