Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12599626625 A Single Man in Marietta, GA 38 / Road side assistants

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Marietta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marietta, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, family,being positive

I typically spend my leisure time

I love relaxing at home as much as I enjoy a fun night out

The most influential person in my life has been

Just one be proud of who you are I know it sounds corny

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm kind

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My son
  3. The few people who are really there for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I think about others before I think about me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Modest

A little more about me

I'm a hard person to sum up in a few words I like an adventure but I also like relaxing at home

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Hockey, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

classic rock is the only rock, pearl jam, green day, stp, the 90's, old school, early metallica, iron maiden, motor head, ect, back, wagner, john williams, ect

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

bill burr, stranger things, anything educational