Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12599559321 A Single Woman in Pittsfield, MA 38 / Nail Artist

Few times a week Never I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Pittsfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Pittsfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Pittsfield, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my daughter, music and being happy in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Currently I like to come up with new nail designs, listen to music and watch movies

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, and what I am told is an intense stare. And a lot of people notice my nails which makes me feel I am doing my work properly!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. my parents
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my heart and kindness

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Loyal, Sweet

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Martial Arts, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama