Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12599558719 A Single Man in Burns, OR 48 /

Socially Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Burns
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Burns, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Burns, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

These days I am passionate about paying the bills.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my leisure time I like to be in the shade and see what's new on "netflix". I like to make popcorn and make homemade jerky from safe-way beef roast.

The most influential person in my life has been

Happy, honest, hopeful, enjoys life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for God as we understand him and as nature shows herself.
  2. I am thankful for friends that stay friends.
  3. I am thankful that I get to choose each second what I will do.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Kind, Optimistic, Respectful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Other

Books I've read

daily encouragement (like "chicken soup")., my name is bill w. -the movie, when love is not enough: the lois wilson story -the movie

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Action