Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12598986636 A Single Woman in Bluffton, SC 53 / Telephonic work

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Bluffton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bluffton, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Bluffton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

3 R's RelaxReadRun

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves God and enjoys worshipping in a sanctuary. A man wants to enjoy the blessed abundant life. A honest, faithful man who knows the importance of family, hard work and quality time alone. Someone who enjoys laughter and knows that a lil spontaneity brings spark to life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible, read it every day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My passion for life. It's hidden a little under the surface, but those who take the time to get to know me will see it.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Warm

A little more about me

I am not a fanatical religious person, however, I believe in God, have a great relationship with Him and want to live life to its fullest. I love to laugh. I'm an avid eater, (LOL), so I run for exercise, fun and meditation. I love spending time with family, friends and enjoy occasional trips

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Other