Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12598960825 A Single Man in West Winfield, NY 23 / G

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: West Winfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

West Winfield, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West Winfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being around my family and friends. My hobbies are Baseball, hunting, and fitness. Anything sports and outdoors related. Love to kayak!

I typically spend my leisure time

Sports, fitness and outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in another person is trust! I want to be able to have trust in someone who knows what they want in life. Someone that knows they are ready to settle down

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice that I am more on the shy or quiet side

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My dog Frankie
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy