Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12598959029 A Single Woman in Fort Wayne, IN 38 / Full Time College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fort Wayne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: purdue university fort wayne
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Wayne, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Fort Wayne, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from purdue university fort wayne. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Christ. I love my family so much, even if we have problems sometimes. I love to sing more than anything than those two things (and helping people-I think of people as my "family"). I love to worship the Lord. I love being outdoors and doing outdoor things. I am somewhat serious, but I love having fun and adventuring. I adore the beach and dancing. I also like to curl up with a good book and a cup of herbal tea. Sometimes I watch too much TV. I make art, and I work very hard but smart when my job allows. I am studying to do neurological music therapy, which combines my love of science, music, and helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Be yourself and have fun....

The most influential person in my life has been

is faith, in God, in themselves, in good, etc. Someone who likes trying new things would be great, someone who knows how to talk.

The last book I read and enjoyed

is not just one book. I like to read lots of things at a time. I'm reading Cliff Notes for Organic Chem, my Bible study, Joan Didion, The Cat Who... series, &c. that I can get my hands on.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. family
  3. music

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Spiritual, Sweet

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

star trek, house, anw, agt, the simpsons, friends, psych