Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12598879528 A Single Woman in Remus, MI 18 / I work

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Remus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Remus, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Remus, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would love to have that nice guy that can love me for who I am. I am really good with kids. I can make really good meals when it comes to dinner and breakfast.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love helping others when they need the help. I help at the school that I graduated at. I also would like to travel the world with that one person, if they like to travel.

The first thing people notice about me

That im a kind and a nice person

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother
  2. My life
  3. Having a good relationship

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Warm

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Drama