Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12598529531 A Single Man in Fairfield, CA 31 / Mechanical Engineer

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Fairfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Fairfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Fairfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being someone who chose engineering as their profession, I guess one of the big perks of the career is being able to problem-solve and apply critical thinking on a regular basis. There's a level of enjoyment being able to bounce ideas off of people or being the one that ideas are bounced off of to solve puzzles of various sorts.

I typically spend my leisure time

Work gets stressful sometimes, so my hobbies are generally things that help me unwind. I like playing guitar (though I don't play as often as I used to). I also got a little bit into gardening - I used to really be into terrariums but my current interest is in trying to keep some orchids alive. I also do the common activity of watching Netflix.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Internet access - there's so much it's used for, including Netflix and Youtube.
  2. GPS - it makes traveling so much easier.
  3. an education in engineering - it helps to understand so many things.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent