Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12598386937 A Single Woman in Asheville, NC 42 / RT

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Asheville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, music, healthy lifestyle. I love my job. I have great friends and family unfortunately, they are not close by.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, listening to music, trying new restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can find the humor in life and who likes to laugh. Someone kind and compassionate. Someone motivated and who is genuinely happy. Ideally, he would like to travel and of course like my dog.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My family and friends.
  3. My sense of humor.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Thats a tough one, bc people notice what you show them, right?

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational