Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12598255427 A Single Man in Alapaha, GA 37 / Self Employed/Welder-in-Training

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Alapaha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Alapaha, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Alapaha, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making people happy. Improving my strength and physical conditioning. Achieving goals that I set for myself. Making silly jokes. I'm also in the process of learning a new trade and embarking on a new career. Excited for the possibilities!

I typically spend my leisure time

Lifting weights, reading on the internet, and playing video games. (Casual gamer.)

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, honesty, and integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my height and build. I was a football player in my youth, and I still look like one, I suppose. Although I have gotten compliments on my eyes in the past... (blue, for the record)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents.
  2. My beliefs and values.
  3. Being born in America.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Early on? I'd say my general good nature. I'm relatively quiet and reserved when meeting new people, so they really only see the intimidating figure until they get to know me better. One people get to know me, I think they see that I'm mostly a big softie who likes to make people smile.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Modest, Thoughtful

A little more about me

While I enjoy a good outing, I'm more of a homebody than a party guy or traveler. A quiet evening at home, snuggled on the couch, watching a movie or TV or just enjoying each other's company is a more ideal "date" for me than a concert or event. I am, however, open to trying out my partner's interests. Who knows, maybe I'll find them fun as well!

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

secondhand lions, princess bride, robin hood: men in tights, secondhand lions, princess bride, robin hood: men in tights, secondhand lions, the princess bride, robin hood: men in tights

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction